In the Press

Zoukak wins international artists award

Saturday, September 16, 2017
D' Emmanuel Haddad

Beyrouth fait sa scène

Friday, November 18, 2016
بيار أبي صعب

شباب" المسرح اللبناني"

Thursday, October 27, 2016
by Amal Khalaf

Spaces of Agency - Ibraaz

Wednesday, April 27, 2016

The Theatre of Life

Saturday, April 16, 2016
by VIKHAR AHMED SAYEED

The Zoukak mystique - Frontline

Wednesday, February 17, 2016
by Jimmy Dabbagh

Staging conflict at Masrah al-Madina

Tuesday, September 1, 2015

Upcoming Events

Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 20:30 to 21:30
Play
Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 20:30 to 21:30
Play
Monday, December 18, 2017 - 20:30 to 21:30
Play