Events

Upcoming Events


The Jokers Performance

Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 20:30 to 21:30

Join us for the premiere of Zoukak's newest production, "The Jokers" in Zoukak Studio on the 16th of December at 8:30pm. 

View

The Jokers Performance

Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 20:30 to 21:30

Join us for the performance of "The Jokers" Zoukak's newest production, "The Jokers" in Zoukak Studio on the 17th of December at

View

The Jokers Performance

Monday, December 18, 2017 - 20:30 to 21:30

Join us for the performance of Zoukak's newest production, "The Jokers" in Zoukak Studio on the 17th of December

View

Alexander Zeldin: Artist in conversation followed by a discussion

Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 20:00 to 21:30

As part of Zoukak Sidewalks
Alexander Zeldin: Artist in conversation followed by a discussion

View

Master Class with Alexander Zeldin

Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 11:00 to 16:00

Masterclass: Theater with Alexander Zeldin 
Thursday 21 Dec, 3:30pm-7:30pm at the Saint Joseph University, IESAV, Damascus Road, Beirut.

View

Performance: 36 Abbas Street, Haifa

Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 20:30

36 Abbas Street Haifa

View

Performance: 36 Abbas Street, Haifa

Friday, December 22, 2017 - 20:30 to 21:45

36 Abbas Street Haifa

View

Past Events

Book Signing - "Heavens" and "Perform Autopsy"

Sunday, December 3, 2017 - 17:00

Book Signing of "Heavens" and "Perform Autopsy"
Part of the Arabic Book Fair in Biel, Beirut, Dar Al Farabi Stand
Sunday 3 December 2017 at 17:00 until 19:00

View

Zoukak Studio Opening

Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 20:00 to 23:45

Join us in Zoukak Studio on the 14th of December at 8:00pm to celebrate the opening of our new space!

View